Lehrpersonen

Nachname Vorname E-Mail Abteilung Fach
Delshad Lisa lisa.delshad@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Haller Rolf rolf.haller@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Hauri Samuel samuel.hauri@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Hubschmid Christian christian.hubschmid@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Krähenbühl Hans hans.kraehenbuehl@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Larsen Kalt Majken majken.larsen@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Merki Werner werner.merki@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Schönrock Martin martin.schoenrock@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Vonlanthen Benjamin benjamin.vonlanthen@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Allgemeinbildung
Roy Pia pia.roy@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Deutsch
Hauri Samuel samuel.hauri@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Deutsch, Geschichte
Keller Ursula ursula.keller@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Deutsch, Geschichte
Eberle Dominic dominic.eberle@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Deutsch, Psychologie
Frei Dr. Dana dana.frei@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Englisch
Meier Thomas Erwin thomas.meier@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Englisch
Wilson Andrea Dawn andrea.wilson@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Englisch
Brun Roger roger.brun@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Dalprà Francesco francesco.dalpra@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Kutter Felix felix.kutter@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Leitner Hermann hermann.leitner@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Märki Raphael raphael.maerki@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Nietlisbach Andrea andrea.nietlisbach@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Seiler Daniel daniel.seiler@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Simmen Alex alex.simmen@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Vontobel Daniel daniel.vontobel@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Wasem Jürg juerg.wasem@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure, Netzelektriker
Wirth-Schär Käthi kathi.wirth@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Floristinnen
Hügli Esther esther.huegli@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Floristinnen, Allgemeinbildung
Binkert René rene.binkert@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Forstwarte
Wanderon Ueli ueli.wanderon@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Forstwarte
Wenzinger Gerhard gerhard.wenzinger@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Forstwarte
Ambühl Andreas andreas.ambuehl@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Cavigelli Sergio sergio.cavigelli@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Erb-Lehnert Christine christine.erb@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Flückiger Werner werner.flueckiger@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Hirt Silvio silvio.hirt@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Müller Ueli ueli.mueller@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Schrämmli Heinz heinz.schraemmli@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Weibel Michelle michelle.weibel@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Gärtner
Castelberg Urs urs.castelberg@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Multimediaelektroniker
Dempwolff Dirk dirk.dempwolff@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Multimediaelektroniker
Von Arx Lukas lukas.vonarx@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Multimediaelektroniker
Fivian Bernhard bernhard.fivian@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Hagmann Hugues hugues.hagmann@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Lampart Peter peter.lampart@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Lanz Reto reto.lanz@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Ursprung Katharina katharina.ursprung@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Französisch
Hersche Yvonne yvonne.hersche@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Geschäftskommunikation
Maurer Maja maja.maurer@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Geschäftskommunikation
Cannatella Claudio claudio.cannatella@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Informatik
Greco Maria maria.greco@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Italienisch
Kikels Tom tom.kikels@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Sport
Widmer Thomas thomas.widmer@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Sport
Stähli Bernhard bernhard.staehli@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: TN Sport 
Hähni Brigitte brigitte.haehni@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Sprachfächer
Hartkorn Dr. Melanie melanie.hartkorn@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Jecic Ivan ivan.jecic@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Kleiner Urs kleiner@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Niederhauser Rolf rektorat@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Salman Cavdar Filiz filiz.salman@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Schläpfer Matthias matthias.schlaepfer@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Sorg Roman roman.sorg@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer
Ursavas Serdar serdar.ursavas@bwzbrugg.ch Abteilung: KV Wirtschaftsfächer