Schulverwaltung 

Nachname Vorname Funktion E-Mail Tel.
Rebmann Franziska Leiterin franziska.rebmann@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 02
Keller Esther Schulverwaltung esther.keller@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 01
Jonscher Maja Schulverwaltung maja.jonscher@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 01
Tishukaj Krenare  Schulverwaltung krenare.tishukaj@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 01

 

 

 

Technischer Dienst 

Nachname Vorname Funktion E-Mail Tel.
Biland Marcel  Labortechniker marcel.biland@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 10
Csapo Eva  Hausdienst eva.csapo@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 07
Urech   Werner ICT-Ingenieur werner.urech@bwzbrugg.ch 056 460 01 23