Lehrpersonen

Nachname Vorname E-Mail Fach
Aebi Melanie melanie.aebi@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Ambühl Andreas andreas.ambühl@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Gärtner
Ataman Metin metin.ataman@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Binkert René rene.binkert@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Forstwarte
Brun Roger roger.brun@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Castelberg Urs urs.castelberg@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Cavigelli Sergio sergio.cavigelli@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Gärtner
Dalpà Francesco francesco.dalpra@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Delshad Lisa lisa.delshad@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Dempwolff Dirk dirk.dempwolff@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure, Multimedia
Erb-Lehnert Christine christine.erb@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Gärtner
Fivian Bernhard bernhard.fivian@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Geissbühler François francois.geissbuehler@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Montage-Elektriker
Hagmann Hugues hugues.hagmann@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Hauri Samuel samuel.hauri@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Hirt Silvio silvio.hirt@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Gärtner
Hubschmid Christian christian.hubschmid@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Hügli Esther esther.huegli@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung, Fachunterricht Floristen
Kikels Tom tom.kikels@bwzbrugg.ch Sport
Krähenbühl Hans hans.kraehenbuehl@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Kutter Felix felix.kutter@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure, Montage-Elektriker
Lanz Reto reto.lanz@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Larsen Kalt Majken majken.larsen@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Märki Raphael raphael.maerki@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Meier Thomas Erwin thomas.meier@bwzbrugg.ch Englisch
Nietlisbach Andrea andrea.nietlisbach@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Pereto Regula regula.pereto@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Regli Michael michael.regli@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Schneider Roger roger.schneider@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Schrämmli Heinz heinz.schraemmli@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Gärtner
Seiler Daniel daniel.seiler@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Simmen Alex alex.simmen@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Stähli Bernhard bernhard.staehli@bwzbrugg.ch Sport
Vogel Martin martin.vogel@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Gärtner
Von Arx Lukas lukas.vonarx@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Multimediaelektroniker
Vonlanthen Benjamin benjamin.vonlanthen@bwzbrugg.ch Allgemeinbildung
Vontobel Daniel daniel.vontobel@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Elektroinstallateure
Wanderon Ueli ueli.wanderon@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Forstwarte
Wasem Jürg juerg.wasem@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Netzelektriker
Wenzinger Gerhard gerhard.wenzinger@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Forstwarte
Widmer Thomas thomas.widmer@bwzbrugg.ch Sport
Wirth-Schär Käthi kaethi.wirth@bwzbrugg.ch Fachunterricht Floristen